17th April

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Valls and Vera play Creston, Albright and Brotons in Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Miquel Vallès, alto saxophone, and Elisabet Vera, piano, play:

CRESTON: Sonata for saxophone and piano, op. 19.

ALBRIGHT: Sonata for saxophone and piano.

BROTONS: Sonata for alto saxophone and piano, op. 99.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica

Liceu Conservatory oF Music, Barcelona