9th May

Concert will begin at 09:50 hours GMT

Ulijona and the Quartetto Antonelliano play Zemlinsky and Beethoven in Rome

Live streamLive stream

Ula Ulijona, viola, and the Quartetto Antonelliano of the OSN Rai play:

ZEMLINSKY: Two movements for string quintet in D minor.

BEETHOVEN: String Quintet in C major, op. 29.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Quirinale Palace, Rome