14th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Two concerts from the Netherlands with the Hexagon Ensemble and the Tetzlaff Quartet

Live streamLive stream

Two concerts from the Netherlands.


Hexagon Ensemble and guest musicians play.

BALAKIREV: Octet, op. 3.

RHEINBERGER:  Nonet, op. 139.

BRUCH: Romanian Melodies & Nocturne from Acht Stücke op.83.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 24, in C minor, KV 491.


The Tetzlaff Qurtet plays:

HAYDN: String Quartet in G minor, op. 20, No. 3.

MENDELSSOHN: String Quartet No. 2 in A minor, op. 13.

SIBELIUS: String Quartet in D minor, op. 56 'Voces intimae'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

De Vereeniging, Nijmegen/De Vereeniging Nijmegen/ Concertgebouw, Amsterdam