16th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Tomescu and Massa play Piazzolla, Hndel, Beethoven, a Popescu's world premiere and more in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Alexandru Tomescu, violin, and Omar Massa, bandoneon, play:

PIAZZOLLA: Bruno y Sarah/ Calambre/ Night Club 1960/ Oblivion/ Libertango.

HÄNDEL: Adagio in D major.

BACH: Aria for string solo.

BEETHOVEN: Duo in C major.

MASSENET: Meditation from Thaïs.

KREISLER: Prelude and Allegro.

Ciprian PORUMBESCU: Ballad.

ENESCU: Lautarul.

Omar MASSA: Avincis Tango.

Dan POPESCU: A CRY FOR SOLITUDE, world premiere.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest