14th November

Concert will begin at 12:04 hours GMT

Tjeknavorian, He & Hakhnazaryan play Beethoven, Spohr and Romberg in Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, violin, Ziyu He, violin and viola, and Narek Hakhnazaryan, cello, play:

BEETHOVEN: Six Minuets for two violins and bass WoO 9, 'Social'.

SPOHR: Duo Concertante for two violins op. 67/2.

A.ROMBERG/B.ROMBERG: Duo for violin and cello op. 2.

BEETHOVEN: String trio in E flat major op. 3.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Wiener Konzerthaus