19th March

Concert will begin at 09:50 hours GMT

The Vilnius String Quartet plays Ciurlionis, Karnavicius, Balsys, Narbutayte and Latenas in Rome

Live streamLive stream

The Vilnius String Quartet plays:

Mikalojus Konstantinas CIURLIONIS: String Quartet in C minor, VL83: II. Andante.

Jurgis KARNAVICIUS: String Quartet No.1, Op.1, excerpt.

Eduardas BALSYS: Concerto for solo violin No.3.

Onute NARBUTAITE: Open the doors of oblivion, String Quartet No. 2.

Faustas LATENAS: String Quartet No. 2 'In Loving Memory'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Quirinale Palace, Rome