15th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

The Sofia Soloists and friends play Schubert, Pekov and van Brugge in Gabrovo

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Gabrovo International Festival of Chamber Music. Ognian Konstantinov, viola, Stoimen Peev, violin, Yordan Dimitrov, violin, and the Sofia Soloists conducted by Plamen Djurov play:

SCHUBERT: Death and the Maiden.

PEKOV: Concerto for two violins.

VAN BRUGGE: Blood Moon Rising.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BNR Hristo Botev BNR Hristo Botev

Art Gallery, Gabrovo