15th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

The Russian National Orchestra plays Prokofiev, Saint-Sans with Pletnev and Mendelssohn in Montreux

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Septembre Musical Montreux-Vevey. Mikhail Pletnev, piano, and the Russian National Orchestra conducted by Conrad van Alphen play:

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 1 in D major op. 25 'Classical'.

SAINT-SAËNS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor op. 22.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 4 in A major op. 90 'Italian'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTS Espace 2 RTS Espace 2

Stravinsky Auditorium, Montreux