10th May

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

The Royal Danish Orchestra plays Nielsen, Shostakovich with Vogler and Brahms in Dresden

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Dresden Culture Palace Festival. Jan Vogler, cello, and the Royal Danish Orchestra conducted by Hartmut Haenchen play:

NIELSEN: Overture to 'Masquerade'.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No. 2 op. 126.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 in C minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
MDR Kultur MDR Kultur

Dresden Palace of Culture