15th September

Concert will begin at 14:30 hours GMT

The Philharmonia Orchestra plays Enescu, Rachmaninov with Berezovsky and Sibelius in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the George Enescu International Festival. Boris Berezovsky, piano, and the Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Cristian Mandeal play:

ENESCU: Suite No. 2 in C major op 20.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor op. 18.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 2 in D major op. 43.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum