26th October

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

The Philharmonia Orchestra plays Copland, Price, Reich and Stravinsky in London

Live streamLive stream

The Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Santtu-Matias Rouvali plays:

COPLAND: Appalachian Spring.

Florence PRICE: Dances in the Canebrakes.

Steve REICH: Music for Pieces of Wood.

STRAVINSKY: Dumbarton Oaks.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Southbank Centre