29th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

The Paschal Mistery in symphonic jazz style from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Mikhail Ivanov, piano, Andrey Ivanov, double bass, Boris Andrianov, cello, Dmitry Illarionov,  lute and classical guitar, Leonid Vintskevich, piano, Nikolai Vintskevich, saxophone, Polina Orbakh, vocals, Yoel González Portilla, percussion and ethnic percussion, Dmitry Vlasenko, percussion, and the Kozhevnikov Choir conducted by Platon Grekov perform the Paschal Mistery in symphonic jazz style.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic