17th May

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

The Parker Quartet plays Mozart, Ligeti and Sibelius in Oklahoma City

Live streamLive stream

The Parker Quartet plays:

MOZART: Quartet in B-flat major, K. 589.

LIGETI: Quartet No. 1, 'Metamorphoses nocturnes.

SIBELIUS: Quartet in D minor, Op. 56, 'Voces intimae'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
KUCO Classical KUCO Classical

King Catholic Church, Oklahoma City