19th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

The Orchestre National de France plays Wagner, Enescu with Mrk and Brahms' First in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the George Enescu International Festival. Truls Mørk, cello, and the Orchestre National de France conducted by Christoph Eschenbach play:

WAGNER: Tannhäuser Overture.

ENESCU: Simfonia Concertante for cello and orchestra in B minor op. 8.

BRAHMS: Symphony No 1 in C minor op. 68.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Palace Hall