17th April

Concert will begin at 08:30 hours GMT

The Orava Quartet plays Haydn, Shostakovich and Mendelssohn in Wellington

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the New Zealand Festival. The Orava Quartet plays:

HAYDN: String Quartet in E flat, Op 33/2, 'Joke'.

SHOSTAKOVICH: String Quartet No 8 in C minor Op 110.

MENDELSSOHN: String Quartet No 2 in A minor Op 13.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio New Zealand Concert Radio New Zealand Concert

St Mary of the Angels, Wellington