12th July

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

The Mettis Quartet and friends play Ciurlionis, Liszt, Haydn and Vierne in Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Vilnius Festival. Muza Rubackyte, piano, Donatas Bagurkas, double bass, and the Mettis Quartet play:

CIURLIONIS: String quartet in C minor (VL 83).

LISZT: Malédiction for piano and strings, S.121.

HAYDN: String quartet No. 53 in D major, Op. 64, No. 5, Hob. III:63 'The Lark'.

VIERNE: Quintet for piano and strings in C minor moll, Op. 42.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall