15th September

Concert will begin at 14:30 hours GMT

The Mahler Chamber Orchestra plays Jancek & Shostakovich with Wang, Haydn and Stravinsky in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

George Enescu International Festival. Yuja Wang, piano, and the Mahler Chamber Orchestra play:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 31 in D major.

JANÁCEK: Caprriccio for piano left hand and winds.


SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major op. 102.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum