24th June

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

The Luxembourg Philharmonic Orchestra plays Tchaikovsky and Ravel & Shostakovich with Wang in Brussels

Live streamLive stream

Yuja Wang, piano, and the Luxembourg Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gustavo Gimeno play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: The Tempest, Overture Fantasy.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in D major for the left hand.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Concerto No. 2, op. 102.

RAVEL: Daphnis and Chloé, Suite No. 2/ The Fairy Garden from 'Mother Goose'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTBF Musiq 3 RTBF Musiq 3