19th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

The Gyeonggi Philharmonic Orchestra plays Yun, Hosokawa with Suh and Ligeti in Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Yeree Suh, soprano, and the Gyeonggi Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Shiyeon Sung perform:

YUN: 'Réak' for large orchestra.

HOSOKAWA: 'Klage' after Georg Trakl for soprano and orchestra.

LIGETI: 'Lontano' for large orchestra.

YUN: 'Muak', Dance fantasy for large orchestra.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Konzerthaus Berlin