17th August

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

The EUYO plays Widmann, Gershwin with Trpceski, Adams and Bernstein in Grafenegg

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Grafenegg Festival. Simon Trpceski, piano, and the European Union Youth Orchestra conducted by Vasily Petrenko perform:

WIDMANN: 'Con brio' Concert Overture for Orchestra after motifs by Ludwig van Beethoven.

GERSHWIN: 'Rhapsody in Blue'.

ADAMS: 'The Chairman Dances', Foxtrot for Orchestra.

BERNSTEIN: Symphonic Dances from 'West Side Story'.

Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SonoStream SonoStream

Wolkenturn Open Air Arena, Grafenegg