20th October

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

The European Union Baroque Orchestra plays Hndel, Vivaldi, Albinoni and Corelli in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Tatjana Zimre. Ana Inés Feola, oboe, and the European Union Baroque Orchestra conducted by Lars Ulrik Mortensen, also soloist, perform:

HÄNDEL: 'Alessandro' Overture/ Sonata in G major HWV 399/ Concerto Grosso in F major op.3 No.4.

VIVALDI: Symphony for strings in D major RV 124/ Symphony for strings in G minor RV 157 în sol minor.

ALBINONI: Concerto for two oboes in F major Op. 9 No. 2.

CORELLI: Concerto grosso in D major Op. 6 No. 4.

World Concert Hall (20/10/2015)
Josephine, to listen to the concert, point on live stream and audio links will be available.
Josephine (20/10/2015)
Looking forward!
Gabriela POP (20/10/2015)
Bucharest, Romania
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Mihail Jora Studio, Romanian Radio, Bucharest