24th September

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

The Concertgebouw Orchestra plays Bartk with Kelemen and Beethoven's Fifth in Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Barnabás Kelemen, violin, and the Concertgebouw Orchestra conducted by Iván Fischer play:

BARTÓK: Dance Suite, Sz. 77, BB 86/ Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. posth., Sz. 36, BB 48a.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67.


Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mpa Budapest Mpa Budapest

Bla Bartk National Concert Hall