19th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

The Casals Quartet plays Mozart and Schubert with Gerhardt in Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Pau Casals Day. Alban Gerhardt, cello, and the Casals Quartet play:

MOZART: String Quartet No. 17 in B flat major, KV 458, 'Hunt'.

SCHUBERT: String Quintet in C major, D 956.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica

Palau de la Msica Catalana