19th January

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

The Akademie fr Alte Musik Berlin plays two Bachs in Bruges

Live streamLive stream

The Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin plays:

J.B. BACH: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in G minor/ Orchestral Suite No. 2 in G major.

J.S. BACH: Concerto for three harpsichords in C major, BWV1064/Concerto for three harpsichords in D minor, BWV1063/ Concerto for three harpsichords in A major, BWV1065.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klara Klara

Concertgebouw Brugge