9th November

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Terzian, Khachaturian with Milyukov and Prokofiev's Seventh from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Pavel Milyukov, violin, the Argentinean National Youth Choir and the Argentinean National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Lande perform:

TERZIAN: Off the Edge.

KHACHATURIAN: Violin Concerto.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 7 in C sharp minor, op.131.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Nacional Clásica Radio Nacional Clásica

Kirchner Cultural Centre