15th February

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Terfel sings Wagner, Mozart, Rodgers and Bock in Dublin

Live streamLive stream

Bryn Terfel, bass-baritone, and the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Gareth Jones perform:

WAGNER: Vorspiel Act III from Lohengrin/ ‘Was duftet doch der Flieder’ from Die Meistersinger/ Ride of the Valkyries from Die Walküre/ Magic Fire Music & Wotan's Farewell from Die Walküre.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Polonaise from Eugene Onegin.

MOZART: ‘Non piu andrai’ from The Marriage of Figaro/ Io ti lascio K.245 (621a).

RODGERS AND HAMMERSTEIN: Overture & Oh what a beautiful morning from Oklahoma/ How to handle a woman from Camelot.

BOCK: If I were a rich man from Fiddler on the roof.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

National Concert Hall