21st March

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky with Weilerstein and Bruckner's Seventh from Dallas

Live streamLive stream

Alisa Weilerstein, cello, and the Dallas Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jaap van Zweden play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: Variations on a Rococo Theme.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WRR Dallas WRR Dallas

Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center