15th September

Concert will begin at 15:00 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky with Paley and Mahler's First from Liepaja

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Paley, piano, musicians of the Lithuanian State Symphony Orchestra and the Liepaja Symphony Orchestra conducted by Gintaras Rinkevicius play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 1 in D major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Latvijas Radio 3

Dzintari Concert Hall