19th March

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky twice with Trifonov once and Stravinsky from London

Live streamLive stream

Daniil Trifonov, piano, and the London Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Jurowski play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: Sleeping Beauty (excerpts, arr. Stravinsky)/ Piano Concerto No 1.

STRAVINSKY: The Fairy's Kiss.


Eungjoo kim (19/3/2018)
Thank you
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Southbank Centre