2nd December

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky twice with Tiempo once from So Paulo

Live streamLive stream

Sergio Tiempo, piano, and the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra conducted by  Isaac Karabtchevsky play:


Piano Concerto No 1 in B flat minor, Op.23.

Symphony No. 5 in E flat minor, Op.64.


Boris GREFF (2/12/2017)
Music makes my day thank you for sharing it this way
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Cultura FM Rdio Cultura FM

So Paulo Hall