12th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky thrice with Milyukov once from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Pavel Milyukov, violin, and the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Fedoseyev play:


Introduction, Waltz and Polonaise from 'Evgeny Onegin'.

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, Op. 35.

Manfred Symphony in B minor, Op. 58.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic