12th September

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky, Sibelius with Mullova and Dvork's Seventh from Auckland

Live streamLive stream

Viktoria Mullova, violin, and the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Ashkenazy play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: Romeo & Juliet, Fantasy Overture.

SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in D minor Op 47.

DVORÁK: Symphony No 7 in D minor Op 70.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio New Zealand Concert Radio New Zealand Concert

Auckland Town Hall