11th February

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky, Saint-Sans with Philippens, Mozart and Smetana from Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Rosanne Philippens, violin, Frederieke Saeijs, violin, Dana Zemtsov, viola, and the  Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Karel Deseire play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy-Overture.

SAINT-SAËNS: Violin Concerto no. 3 op. 61.

MOZART: Sinfonia concertante KV 364.

SMETANA: De Moldau from 'Má vlast'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4