9th February

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov with Moog, Stravinsky and Prokofiev from Rostock

Live streamLive stream

Joseph Moog, piano, and the Norddeutsche Philharmonie Rostock conducted by Marcus Bosch play:

TCHAIKOVSKY: Overture to 'The Queen of Spades'.

RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a theme by Paganini op.43.

STRAVINSKY: Jeu de cartes.

PROKOFIEV: Four portraits and final from 'The Gambler' op. 49.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Volkstheater, Rostock