13th June

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Taneyev, Bruch with the Labques and Tchaikovsky's 'Second' from San Francisco

Live streamLive stream

Katia and Marielle Labèque, piano, and the San Francisco Symphony conducted by Semyon Bychkov play:

TANEYEV: Oresteia Overture, Op. 6.

BRUCH: Concerto for Two Pianos in A-flat minor, Op. 88a.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Op. 17, 'Little Russian'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KDFC Classical KDFC

Davies Symphony Hall