17th October

Concert will begin at 21:00 hours GMT

Takemitsu & Debussy with Smith, Prokofiev and Poulenc with Jacobs from Cleveland

Live streamLive stream

Joshua Smith, flute, Paul Jacobs, organ, and the Cleveland Orchestra conducted by Franz Welser-Möst play:

Toru TAKEMITSU: Air for solo flute.

PROKOFIEV arr Rudolf Barshai: Visions fugitives Op 22a (15 movements for string orchestra).

DEBUSSY: Syrinx for solo flute.

POULENC: Concerto for Organ, Strings & Timpani.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Severance Hall