19th January

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

SWR Young Opera Stars Final from Landau

Live streamLive stream

SWR Young Opera Stars 2019 Final. The winner gets the Emmerich Smola Award. Aleksandra Jovanovic, soprano, Carina Schmieger, soprano, Aytaj Shikhalizada, mezzo-soprano, Ronan Caillet, tenor, André Baleiro, baritone, and Neven Crnic, baritone, perform with the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Enrico Delamboye.


World Concert Hall (19/1/2019)
To watch the broadcast point on live stream while it is being given and the link will be available.
to listen to the concert.
Odilia Baleiro (18/1/2019)
To listen to the concert. Toi, Toi, Toi for everyone!
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SWR Classic SWR Classic

Jugendstil-Festhalle, Landau