13th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Suk, Haydn with Mihail and Mozart's 'Prague' from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Horia Mihail, piano, and the Romanian Radio Chamber Orchestra conducted by Ralf Sochaczewsky play:

SUK: Serenade for string orchestra, op. 6.

HAYDN: Piano Concerto in G major.

SUK: Meditation on the Chorale Sf. Wenceslas op.35a.

MOZART: Symphony No. 38 in D major KV 504 'Prague'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest