17th August

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Stravinsky twice and Rachmaninov with Lugansky from Tanglewood

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Tanglewood Festival. Nikolai Lugansky, piano, and Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra conducted by Charles Dutoit perform:

STRAVINSKY: Scherzo fantastique.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 3.

STRAVINSKY The Firebird (complete).

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WCRB-Classical Radio Boston WCRB-Classical Radio Boston

Koussevitzky Music Shed, Lenox