18th June

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Stravinsky twice and Bernstein with Shaham from Dallas

Live streamLive stream

Orli Shaham, piano, and the Dallas Symphony Orchestra conducted by David Robertson play:

STRAVINSKY: Fireworks.

BERNSTEIN: Symphony No. 2, 'The Age of Anxiety'.

STRAVINSKY: The Firebird, complete.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WRR Dallas WRR Dallas

Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center