13th January

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Szymanowski with Skride and Tchaikovsky from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Baiba Skride, violin, and the Latvian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Poga play:

STRAVINSKY: Scherzo fantastique.

SZYMANOWSKI: Violin Concerto No 2 op. 61.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No 6 in B minor, op. 74, 'Pathétique'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Latvijas Radio 3

The Great Guild Hall