13th January

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Hummel with Oakes and Tchaikovsky's Fourth from Wichita

Live streamLive stream

Scott Oakes, bassoon, and the Wichita Symphony conducted by Daniel Hege play:

STRAVINSKY: Pulcinella Suite.

HUMMEL: Bassoon Concerto.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Kansas Radio Kansas

Century II Concert Hall