19th April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Haydn & Tchaikovsky with Queyras and Brahms from Prague

Live streamLive stream

Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello, and the Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alexander Liebreich play:

STRAVINSKY: Pulcinella, a ballet suite.

HAYDN: Concerto for Cello and Orchestra No. 1 in C major. 

TCHAIKOVSKY: Andante cantabile for cello and orchestra.

BRAHMS: Variations on a theme of Haydn, Op. 56a.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Vltava Vltava