19th June

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Bartk with Wang and Jancek from Los Angeles

Live streamLive stream

Yuja Wang, piano, and the Los Angeles Philharmonic conducted by Gustavo Dudamel play:

STRAVINSKY: Symphonies of Wind Instruments.

BARTÓK: Piano Concerto No. 2.

JANÁ?EK: Sinfonietta.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KUSC Classical KUSC

Walt Disney Concert Hall