26th September

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Ads with Gerstein and himself and Lutoslawski's Third from London

Live streamLive stream

Kirill Gerstein, piano, and the London Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Thomas Adès play:

STRAVINSKY: Symphony in Three Movements.

ADÈS: In Seven Days.

LUTOSLAWSKI: Symphony No. 3.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Southbank Centre