18th September

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Adams, Copland and Bernstein sound in San Diego

Live streamLive stream

Micah Wilkinson, trumpet, Andrea Overturf, English horn, and the San Diego Symphony conducted by Christian Macelaru play:

STRAVINSKY: Symphony in Three Movements.

ADAMS: City Noir.

COPLAND: Quiet City.

BERNSTEIN: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Copley Symphony Hall