18th January

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Strauss with Stoyanova and Tchaikovsky's 'Pathétique' from Rome

Live streamLive stream

Krassimira Stoyanova, soprano, and the Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia conducted by Myung-Whun Chung perform:

STRAUSS: Vier letzte Lieder.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, 'Pathétique'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Parco della Musica