26th May

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Strauss twice and Martinu twice with Tamestit once from Rome

Live streamLive stream

Antoine Tamestit, viola, and the Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia Orchestra conducted by Jakub Hrusa play:

STRAUSS: Don Juan, op. 20.

MARTINU: Rhapsody Concerto for viola and orchestra/ Memorial to Lidice.

STRAUSS: Death and Transfiguration, op. 24.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Parco della Musica