18th January

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Strauss twice and Elgar with Wang from Luxembourg

Live streamLive stream

Jian Wang, cello, and the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg conducted by Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider play:

STRAUSS: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, op. 28.

ELGAR: Cello Concerto in E minor op. 85.

STRAUSS: Ein Heldenleben, op. 40.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio 100,7 Radio 100,7

Luxembourg Philharmonic Hall