14th October

Concert will begin at 23:30 hours GMT

Strauss, Tower with Weilerstein and Prokofiev's Fifth from Cleveland

Live streamLive stream

Alisa Weilerstein, cello, and the Cleveland Orchestra conducted by Franz Welser-Möst play:

STRAUSS: Macbeth Op 23.

Joan TOWER: ‘A New Day’ for cello & orchestra.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 5 in B-Flat Op 100.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Severance Hall